GCAW Event Free Registration

Image

Topic

Global Conversation Amongst Women

Description

In today's economic climate, women are taking on more leadership, entrepreneurial and key roles to help everyone survive and thrive during these uncertain times.

We invite you to join in the conversation - at this 2 hour Global Conversation Amongst Women Event -

We have selected group leaders and innovative entrepreneurs to share with you how the pandemic and the global shift has affected them, and what to expect in 2021.

You will learn the Secrets from these women who have the key to success in any economy.

Tonya Hofmann: CEO & Co-Founder of BeeKonnected Emcee and Event Host

Dr. Paula Fellingham, founder of The Women's Information Network, speaker in 152 nations, Recipient of 3 Presidential Awards will share how to Believe It! Become It! How to Overcome Your Obstacles and Excel Like Never Before.

Beth Johnston: Founder of The Global Society of Empowered Women (TheGSEW), Publisher of Inspirational Women’s Magazine, metaphorical mentor and coach demonstrates the power of leadership.

Christie Ruffino, President and Business Strategist for the Dynamic Professional Women’s Network (DPWNGlobal) will lead a conversation about the power of story in our business.

Dr. Shellie Hipsky, founder of the Global Sisterhood and Inspiring Lives Magazine, 13 Time #1 International Bestselling Author, Featured with ABC, FOX, NBC talks about creating your dream business and brand.

Sandy Gonzalez: Co-Founder and Personal Transformation Coach for Women’s Impact Academy, Guest on the Dr. Oz Show will reveal the secret to making Konnections Simple.

Bea Baylor: President and Founder of Global Empowerment of Professional Black Women, High performance coach will discuss how to Influence and Build Relationships in this new paradigm

Tracy Repchuk: Executive VP for BeeKonnected, 23 times on Forbes, Awards from the White House and President, 9 x #1 International Bestselling Author, Featured on ABC, FOX, NBC and more - 35 year entrepreneur

Time

Wednesday April 21st, 2021 at 7pm GMT/ 3pm AST/ 2pm EST/ 1pm CST/ 12pm MST/ 11am PST